London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Freestyle - Heat 4
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:09 AM PT3:09 AM MT4:09 AM CT5:09 AM ET9:0911:0910:0913:09
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Burcu Dolunay TUR55.35
2Nina Rangelova BUL55.52
3Daynara Paula BRA55.94
4Katarzyna Wilk POL56.13
5Ruta Meilutyte LTU56.33
6Katarina Filova SVK56.58
7Arlene Semeco Arismendi VEN56.90
8Miroslava Najdanovski SRB57.45
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.