London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Freestyle - Heat 3
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:06 AM PT3:06 AM MT4:06 AM CT5:06 AM ET9:0611:0610:0613:06
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Eszter Dara HUN55.37
2Liliana Ibanez Lopez MEX55.71
3Nastja Govejsek SLO56.21
4Mylene Ong SIN56.33
5Jasmine Alkhaldi PHI57.13
6Megan Fonteno ASA57.45
7Karen Milenka Torrez Guzman BOL57.78
8Clelia Tini SMR58.29
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.