London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Freestyle - Heat 2
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:03 AM PT3:03 AM MT4:03 AM CT5:03 AM ET9:0311:0310:0313:03
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Jade Howard ZAM59.35
2Bayan Jumah SYR59.78
3Karen Riveros Schulz PAR59.86
4Britany van Lange GUY1:01.62
5Aina Fils Rabetsara MAD1:02.39
6Reshika Udugampola SRI1:04.93
7Magdalena Moshi TAN1:05.80
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.