London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Freestyle Semifinal 2
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ranomi Kromowidjojo NED53.05 (OR)
2Missy Franklin USA53.59
3Yi Tang CHN53.60
4Jeanette Ottesen Gray DEN53.77
4Francesca Halsall GBR53.77
6Femke Heemskerk NED54.13
7Julia Wilkinson CAN54.25
8Amy Smith GBR54.28
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.