London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Freestyle Semifinal 1
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:4020:4019:4022:40
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Melanie Schlanger AUS53.38
2Aliaksandra Herasimenia BLR53.78
3Jessica Hardy USA53.86
4Sarah Sjostrom SWE53.93
5Arianna Vanderpool-Wallace BAH54.12
6Britta Steffen GER54.18
7Daniela Schreiber GER54.39
8Haruka Ueda JPN54.59
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.