London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 100m Freestyle Final
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET19:3721:3720:3723:37
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Ranomi Kromowidjojo NED53.00 (OR)
Aliaksandra Herasimenia BLR53.38
Yi Tang CHN53.44
4Melanie Schlanger AUS53.47
5Missy Franklin USA53.64
6Francesca Halsall GBR53.66
7Jeanette Ottesen Gray DEN53.75
8Jessica Hardy USA54.02
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.