London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 50m Freestyle - Heat 10
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:20 AM PT3:20 AM MT4:20 AM CT5:20 AM ET9:2011:2010:2013:20
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ranomi Kromowidjojo NED24.51
2Marleen Veldhuis NED24.57
3Arianna Vanderpool-Wallace BAH24.85
3Jeanette Ottesen Gray DEN24.85
5Jessica Hardy USA24.99
6Triin Aljand EST25.33
7Sviatlana Khakhlova BLR25.36
8Darya Stepanyuk UKR25.70
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.