London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 50m Freestyle - Heat 9
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:18 AM PT3:18 AM MT4:18 AM CT5:18 AM ET9:1811:1810:1813:18
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Francesca Halsall GBR24.61
2Britta Steffen GER24.70
3Aliaksandra Herasimenia BLR24.76
4Sarah Sjostrom SWE24.94
5Victoria Poon CAN25.15
6Anna Santamans FRA25.23
7Amy Smith GBR25.28
8Pernille Blume DEN25.54
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.