London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 50m Freestyle - Heat 8
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:16 AM PT3:16 AM MT4:16 AM CT5:16 AM ET9:1611:1610:1613:16
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Therese Alshammar SWE24.77
2Bronte Campbell AUS24.87
3Cate Campbell AUS24.94
4Theodora Drakou GRE25.13
5Kara Lynn Joyce USA25.28
6Nery Niangkouara GRE25.40
7Graciele Herrmann BRA25.44
8Yayoi Matsumoto JPN25.73
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.