London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 50m Freestyle - Heat 7
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:14 AM PT3:14 AM MT4:14 AM CT5:14 AM ET9:1411:1410:1413:14
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sarah Blake Bateman ISL25.28
2Hayley Palmer NZL25.47
3Arlene Semeco Arismendi VEN25.56
4Vanessa Garcia Vega PUR25.58
5Anna Dowgiert POL25.59
6Jolien Sysmans BEL25.60
7Burcu Dolunay TUR25.72
8Trudi Maree RSA25.78
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.