London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 50m Freestyle - Heat 6
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:12 AM PT3:12 AM MT4:12 AM CT5:12 AM ET9:1211:1210:1213:12
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Qianwei Zhu CHN25.54
2Hanna-Maria Seppala FIN25.55
3Erika Ferraioli ITA25.69
4Alia Atkinson JAM25.98
5Miroslava Syllabova SVK26.07
6Farida Osman EGY26.34
7Miroslava Najdanovski SRB26.46
 Eszter Dara HUNDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.