London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 50m Freestyle - Heat 5
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:09 AM PT3:09 AM MT4:09 AM CT5:09 AM ET9:0911:0910:0913:09
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ruta Meilutyte LTU25.55
2Gabriela Nikitina LAT26.26
3Chinyere Pigot SUR26.30
4Nicola Muscat MLT27.22
5Jessica Teixeira Vieira MOZ27.39
6Talita Baqlah JOR27.45
7Faye Sultan KUW27.92
8Jamila Lunkuse UGA28.44
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.