London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 50m Freestyle - Heat 4
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:07 AM PT3:07 AM MT4:07 AM CT5:07 AM ET9:0711:0710:0713:07
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Joyce Tafatatha MAW27.74
2Judith Meauri PNG27.84
3Ann-Marie Hepler MHL28.06
4Keesha Keane PLW28.25
5Sabine Hazboun PLE28.28
6Antoinette Guedia Mouafo CMR29.28
7Celeste Brown COK29.36
8Mariana Henriques ANG31.36
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.