London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 50m Freestyle - Heat 2
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:03 AM PT3:03 AM MT4:03 AM CT5:03 AM ET9:0311:0310:0313:03
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Debra Daniel FSM30.32
2Angelika Ouedraogo BUR32.19
3Assita Toure CIV33.09
4Elsie Uwamahoro BDI33.14
5Sara Alflaij BRN33.81
6Aminata Aboubakar Yacoub CGO34.64
7Mhasin Fadlalla SUD35.07
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.