London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 50m Freestyle Semifinal 2
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:3121:3120:3123:31
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ranomi Kromowidjojo NED24.07
2Aliaksandra Herasimenia BLR24.45
3Francesca Halsall GBR24.63
4Bronte Campbell AUS24.94
4Anna Santamans FRA24.94
6Jeanette Ottesen Gray DEN24.99
7Sarah Sjostrom SWE25.08
8Theodora Drakou GRE25.28
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.