London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 50m Freestyle Semifinal 1
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET19:2721:2720:2723:27
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Marleen Veldhuis NED24.50
2Britta Steffen GER24.57
3Arianna Vanderpool-Wallace BAH24.64
4Jessica Hardy USA24.68
5Therese Alshammar SWE24.71
6Amy Smith GBR24.87
7Cate Campbell AUS25.01
8Victoria Poon CAN25.17
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.