London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 50m Freestyle Final
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:3020:3019:3022:30
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Ranomi Kromowidjojo NED24.05 (OR)
Aliaksandra Herasimenia BLR24.28
Marleen Veldhuis NED24.39
4Britta Steffen GER24.46
5Francesca Halsall GBR24.47
6Therese Alshammar SWE24.61
7Jessica Hardy USA24.62
8Arianna Vanderpool-Wallace BAH24.69
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.