London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 4 x 100m Medley Relay - Heat 2
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 3:55 AM PT4:55 AM MT5:55 AM CT6:55 AM ET10:5512:5511:5514:55
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Nick Thoman / Eric Shanteau / Tyler Mcgill / Cullen Jones USA3:32.65
2Ryosuke Irie / Kosuke Kitajima / Takeshi Matsuda / Takuro Fujii JPN3:33.64
3Helge Meeuw / Christian Vom Lehn / Steffen Deibler / Marco di Carli GER3:34.28
4Laszlo Cseh / Daniel Gyurta / Bence Pulai / Dominik Kozma HUN3:34.44
5Gareth Kean / Glenn Snyders / Andy Mcmillan / Carl O'donnell NZL3:34.52
6Camille Lacourt / Giacomo Perez-Dortona / Romain Sassot / Yannick Agnel FRA3:34.60
7Charl Crous / Cameron van der Burgh / Chad le Clos / Leith Shankland RSA3:35.23
8Radoslaw Kawecki / Dawid Szulich / Pawel Korzeniowski / Kacper Majchrzak POL3:38.16
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.