London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 4 x 100m Medley Relay - Heat 1
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 3:49 AM PT4:49 AM MT5:49 AM CT6:49 AM ET10:4912:4911:4914:49
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Liam Tancock / Craig Benson / Michael Rock / Adam Brown GBR3:33.44
2Hayden Stoeckel / Brenton Rickard / Matt Targett / Tommaso D'orsogna AUS3:33.73
3Nick Driebergen / Lennart Stekelenburg / Joeri Verlinden / Sebastiaan Verschuren NED3:33.78
4Charles Francis / Scott Dickens / Joe Bartoch / Brent Hayden CAN3:34.46
5Feiyi Cheng / Xiayan Li / Jiawei Zhou / Zhiwu Lu CHN3:34.65
6Vladimir Morozov / Viatcheslav Sinkevich / Nikolay Skvortsov / Andrey Grechin RUS3:34.94
7Mirco di Tora / Fabio Scozzoli / Matteo Rivolta / Luca Dotto ITA3:36.88
8Thiago Pereira / Felipe Silva / Kaio Almeida / Marcelo Chierighini BRA3:37.00
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.