London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 4 x 200m Freestyle Relay - Heat 2
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 3:11 AM PT4:11 AM MT5:11 AM CT6:11 AM ET10:1112:1111:1114:11
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Charlie Houchin / Matthew Mclean / Davis Tarwater / Conor Dwyer USA7:06.75
2David Mckeon / Cameron Mcevoy / Ned Mckendry / Ryan Napoleon AUS7:10.50
3David Carry / Ross Davenport / Rob Bale / Robbie Renwick GBR7:10.70
4Zhiwu Lu / Yunqi Li / Haiqi Jiang / Jun Dai CHN7:11.35
5Artem Lobuzov / Evgeny Lagunov / Mikhail Polishchuk / Alexander Sukhorukov RUS7:11.86
6Dieter Dekoninck / Glenn Surgeloose / Louis Croenen / Pieter Timmers BEL7:14.44
7Blake Worsley / Colin Russell / Tobias Oriwol / Alec Page CAN7:15.22
8David Brandl / Christian Scherubl / Markus Rogan / Florian Janistyn AUT7:17.94
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.