London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 4 x 200m Freestyle Relay - Heat 1
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 3:02 AM PT4:02 AM MT5:02 AM CT6:02 AM ET10:0212:0211:0214:02
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Jeremy Stravius / Gregory Mallet / Amaury Leveaux / Clement Lefert FRA7:09.18
2Tim Wallburger / Dimitri Colupaev / Clemens Rapp / Paul Biedermann GER7:09.23
3Darian Townsend / Jean Basson / Sebastien Rousseau / Chad le Clos RSA7:11.51
4Dominik Kozma / Peter Bernek / Laszlo Cseh / Gergo Kis HUN7:11.64
5Yuki Kobori / Sho Sotodate / Chiaki Ishibashi / Yuya Horihata JPN7:11.74
6Gianluca Maglia / Alex di Giorgio / Riccardo Maestri / Marco Belotti ITA7:12.69
7Daniel Skaaning / Pal Joensen / Anders Lie / Mads Glaesner DEN7:15.04
8Matthew Stanley / Steven Kent / Dylan Dunlop-Barrett / Andy Mcmillan NZL7:17.18
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.