London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 4 x 100m Freestyle Relay - Heat 2
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 4:01 AM PT5:01 AM MT6:01 AM CT7:01 AM ET11:0113:0112:0115:01
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Cameron Mcevoy / James Roberts / Tommaso D'orsogna / James Magnussen AUS3:12.29
2James Feigen / Matthew Grevers / Ricky Berens / Jason Lezak USA3:12.59
3Andrey Grechin / Evgeny Lagunov / Sergei Fesikov / Nikita Lobintsev RUS3:12.77
4Benjamin Starke / Markus Deibler / Christoph Fildebrandt / Marco di Carli GER3:13.51
5Dieter Dekoninck / Jasper Aerents / Emmanuel Vanluchene / Pieter Timmers BEL3:13.89
6Zhiwu Lu / Enjian Zhang / Jianbin He / Tengfei Shi CHN3:17.00
7Milorad Cavic / Velimir Stjepanovic / Ivan Lender / Radovan Siljevski SRB3:18.79
8Peter Bernek / Gergo Kis / Gabor Balog / Krisztian Takacs HUN3:21.91
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.