London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 4 x 100m Freestyle Relay - Heat 1
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:56 AM PT4:56 AM MT5:56 AM CT6:56 AM ET10:5612:5611:5614:56
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Amaury Leveaux / Alain Bernard / Clement Lefert / Jeremy Stravius FRA3:13.38
2Roland Schoeman / Darian Townsend / Gideon Louw / Graeme Moore RSA3:13.93
3Luca Dotto / Andrea Rolla / Michele Santucci / Filippo Magnini ITA3:15.78
4Nicolas Oliveira / Bruno Fratus / Nicholas Santos / Marcelo Chierighini BRA3:16.14
5Brent Hayden / Colin Russell / Richard Hortness / Thomas Gossland CAN3:16.42
6Simon Burnett / Grant Turner / James Disney-May / Craig Gibbons GBR3:17.08
7Cristian Quintero Valero / Octavio Alesi Gonzalez / Marcos Lavado Mora / Crox Acuna Rodriguez VEN3:22.68
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.