London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 4 x 100m Freestyle Relay Final
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Amaury Leveaux / Fabien Gilot / Clement Lefert / Yannick Agnel FRA3:09.93
Nathan Adrian / Michael Phelps / Cullen Jones / Ryan Lochte USA3:10.38
Andrey Grechin / Nikita Lobintsev / Vladimir Morozov / Danila Izotov RUS3:11.41
4James Magnussen / Matt Targett / Eamon Sullivan / James Roberts AUS3:11.63
5Gideon Louw / Darian Townsend / Graeme Moore / Roland Schoeman RSA3:13.45
6Benjamin Starke / Markus Deibler / Christoph Fildebrandt / Marco di Carli GER3:13.52
7Luca Dotto / Marco Orsi / Michele Santucci / Filippo Magnini ITA3:14.13
8Dieter Dekoninck / Jasper Aerents / Emmanuel Vanluchene / Pieter Timmers BEL3:14.40
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.