London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 400m Individual Medley - Heat 5
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 2:26 AM PT3:26 AM MT4:26 AM CT5:26 AM ET9:2611:2610:2613:26
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Chad le Clos RSA4:12.24
2Ryan Lochte USA4:12.35
3Thomas Fraser-Holmes AUS4:12.66
4Luca Marin ITA4:13.02
5Yuya Horihata JPN4:13.09
6Riaan Schoeman RSA4:17.22
6Federico Turrini ITA4:17.22
8Daniel Tranter AUS4:25.76
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.