London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 400m Individual Medley - Heat 4
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 2:20 AM PT3:20 AM MT4:20 AM CT5:20 AM ET9:2011:2010:2013:20
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Michael Phelps USA4:13.33
2Laszlo Cseh HUN4:13.40
3Yannick Lebherz GER4:15.41
4Roberto Pavoni GBR4:15.56
5Chengxiang Wang CHN4:15.57
6Maksym Shemberev UKR4:16.63
7Ioannis Drymonakos GRE4:17.04
8Alec Page CAN4:19.17
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.