London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 400m Individual Medley - Heat 3
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 2:13 AM PT3:13 AM MT4:13 AM CT5:13 AM ET9:1311:1310:1313:13
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Kosuke Hagino JPN4:10.01
2Thiago Pereira BRA4:12.39
3Gal Nevo ISR4:14.77
4Zhixian Yang CHN4:15.45
5Alexander Tikhonov RUS4:18.12
6David Verraszto HUN4:18.31
7Joe Roebuck GBR4:20.24
 Taki Mrabet TUNDSQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.