London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 400m Individual Medley - Heat 2
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 2:07 AM PT3:07 AM MT4:07 AM CT5:07 AM ET9:0711:0710:0713:07
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ward Bauwens BEL4:16.71
2Raphael Stacchiotti LUX4:17.20
3Yury Suvorau BLR4:23.06
3Diogo Carvalho POR4:23.06
5Wonyong Jung KOR4:23.12
6Esteban Enderica Salgado ECU4:24.32
7Pedro Pinotes ANG4:24.69
8Zheng Wen Quah SIN4:26.81
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.