Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 400m Individual Medley Final
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:3020:3019:3022:30
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Ryan Lochte USA4:05.18
Thiago Pereira BRA4:08.86
Kosuke Hagino JPN4:08.94
4Michael Phelps USA4:09.28
5Chad le Clos RSA4:12.42
6Yuya Horihata JPN4:13.30
7Thomas Fraser-Holmes AUS4:13.49
8Luca Marin ITA4:14.89
w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.