London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Individual Medley - Heat 5
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 3:21 AM PT4:21 AM MT5:21 AM CT6:21 AM ET10:2112:2111:2114:21
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ryan Lochte USA1:58.03
2Thiago Pereira BRA1:58.31
3Markus Deibler GER1:58.61
4Henrique Rodrigues BRA1:59.37
5Gal Nevo ISR1:59.56
6Daniel Tranter AUS1:59.70
7Vytautas Janusaitis LTU1:59.84
8David Verraszto HUN2:04.53
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.