London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Individual Medley - Heat 4
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 3:17 AM PT4:17 AM MT5:17 AM CT6:17 AM ET10:1712:1711:1714:17
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Kosuke Hagino JPN1:58.22
2Michael Phelps USA1:58.24
3Markus Rogan AUT1:58.66
4Ken Takakuwa JPN1:58.82
5Federico Turrini ITA2:00.63
6Philip Heintz GER2:01.32
7Peng Wu CHN2:01.43
8Jayden Hadler AUS2:01.54
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.