London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Individual Medley - Heat 3
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 3:14 AM PT4:14 AM MT5:14 AM CT6:14 AM ET10:1412:1411:1414:14
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Laszlo Cseh HUN1:57.20
2James Goddard GBR1:58.56
3Chad le Clos RSA1:59.45
4Joe Roebuck GBR2:00.04
5Diogo Carvalho POR2:00.40
6Marcin Cieslak POL2:00.45
7Darian Townsend RSA2:00.67
8Shun Wang CHN2:00.85
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.