London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Individual Medley - Heat 1
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 3:06 AM PT4:06 AM MT5:06 AM CT6:06 AM ET10:0612:0611:0614:06
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Wonyong Jung KOR2:03.33
2Maksym Shemberev UKR2:03.40
3Nuttapong Ketin THA2:03.91
4Ensar Hajder BIH2:05.70
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.