London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Individual Medley Semifinal 2
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET19:4921:4920:4923:49
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Laszlo Cseh HUN1:56.74
2Thiago Pereira BRA1:57.45
3Kosuke Hagino JPN1:57.95
4Ken Takakuwa JPN1:58.31
5Chad le Clos RSA1:58.49
6Markus Deibler GER1:58.88
7Joe Roebuck GBR1:59.57
8Daniel Tranter AUS2:00.46
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.