London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Individual Medley Semifinal 1
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:4321:4320:4323:43
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ryan Lochte USA1:56.13
2Michael Phelps USA1:57.11
3James Goddard GBR1:58.49
4Gal Nevo ISR1:59.17
5Henrique Rodrigues BRA1:59.58
6Vytautas Janusaitis LTU2:00.13
7Andrew Ford CAN2:01.58
 Markus Rogan AUTDSQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.