London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Individual Medley Final
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET19:1921:1920:1923:19
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Michael Phelps USA1:54.27
Ryan Lochte USA1:54.90
Laszlo Cseh HUN1:56.22
4Thiago Pereira BRA1:56.74
5Kosuke Hagino JPN1:57.35
6Ken Takakuwa JPN1:58.53
7James Goddard GBR1:59.05
8Markus Deibler GER1:59.10
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.