London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Backstroke - Heat 5
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:37 AM PT3:37 AM MT4:37 AM CT5:37 AM ET9:3711:3710:3713:37
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ryan Lochte USA1:56.36
2Fenglin Zhang CHN1:56.71
3Yakov Toumarkin ISR1:57.33
4Yannick Lebherz GER1:58.07
5Radoslaw Kawecki POL1:58.18
6Sebastiano Ranfagni ITA1:58.76
7Anton Anchin RUS1:59.49
8Jiayu Xu CHN2:00.26
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.