London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Backstroke - Heat 4
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:33 AM PT3:33 AM MT4:33 AM CT5:33 AM ET9:3311:3310:3313:33
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ryosuke Irie JPN1:56.81
2Jan-Philip Glania GER1:57.01
3Mitch Larkin AUS1:57.53
4Omar Pinzon Garcia COL1:58.20
5Leonardo Deus BRA1:58.22
6Matson Lawson AUS1:58.92
7Benjamin Stasiulis FRA1:59.52
8Gareth Kean NZL2:00.54
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.