London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Backstroke - Heat 3
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:29 AM PT3:29 AM MT4:29 AM CT5:29 AM ET9:2911:2910:2913:29
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Tyler Clary USA1:56.24
2Nick Driebergen NED1:57.29
3Peter Bernek HUN1:57.52
4Tobias Oriwol CAN1:58.06
5Kazuki Watanabe JPN1:58.17
6Arkady Vyatchanin RUS1:58.69
7Marco Loughran GBR1:58.72
8Chris Walker-Hebborn GBR1:59.00
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.