London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Backstroke - Heat 2
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:25 AM PT3:25 AM MT4:25 AM CT5:25 AM ET9:2511:2510:2513:25
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Gabor Balog HUN1:56.98
2Pedro Oliveira POR1:58.83
3Darren Murray RSA2:00.01
4Aschwin Wildeboer Faber ESP2:00.02
5Pedro Medel CUB2:00.05
6Oleksandr Isakov UKR2:00.78
7Alexandr Tarabrin KAZ2:01.22
8Hyung Joo Park KOR2:01.50
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.