London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Backstroke - Heat 1
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:21 AM PT3:21 AM MT4:21 AM CT5:21 AM ET9:2111:2110:2113:21
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Derya Buyukuncu TUR2:01.68
2Sebastian Stoss AUT2:02.91
3Zheng Wen Quah SIN2:03.45
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.