London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Backstroke Semifinal 2
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET18:5720:5719:5722:57
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Tyler Clary USA1:54.71
2Fenglin Zhang CHN1:55.66
3Kazuki Watanabe JPN1:56.81
4Nick Driebergen NED1:57.35
5Gabor Balog HUN1:57.56
6Peter Bernek HUN1:57.71
7Tobias Oriwol CAN1:58.74
8Omar Pinzon Garcia COL1:58.99
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.