London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Backstroke Semifinal 1
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:5120:5119:5122:51
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ryan Lochte USA1:55.40
2Ryosuke Irie JPN1:55.68
3Radoslaw Kawecki POL1:56.74
4Mitch Larkin AUS1:56.82
5Yakov Toumarkin ISR1:57.33
6Jan-Philip Glania GER1:57.43
7Leonardo Deus BRA1:58.14
8Yannick Lebherz GER1:58.80
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.