London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Backstroke Final
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:4820:4819:4822:48
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Tyler Clary USA1:53.41 (OR)
Ryosuke Irie JPN1:53.78
Ryan Lochte USA1:53.94
4Radoslaw Kawecki POL1:55.59
4Fenglin Zhang CHN1:55.59
6Kazuki Watanabe JPN1:57.03
7Yakov Toumarkin ISR1:57.62
8Mitch Larkin AUS1:58.02
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.