London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Backstroke - Heat 6
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:18 AM PT4:18 AM MT5:18 AM CT6:18 AM ET10:1812:1811:1814:18
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Matthew Grevers USA52.92
2Feiyi Cheng CHN53.22
3Ryosuke Irie JPN53.56
4Nick Driebergen NED53.62
5Hayden Stoeckel AUS53.88
6Gareth Kean NZL54.26
7Daniel Arnamnart AUS54.28
8Charl Crous RSA55.37
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.