London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Backstroke - Heat 4
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:12 AM PT4:12 AM MT5:12 AM CT6:12 AM ET10:1212:1211:1214:12
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Nick Thoman USA53.48
2Helge Meeuw GER53.83
3Vladimir Morozov RUS54.01
4Aschwin Wildeboer Faber ESP54.36
5Bastiaan Lijesen NED54.88
6Yakov Toumarkin ISR54.91
7Juan Miguel Rando Galvez ESP54.93
8Daniel Orzechowski BRA55.16
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.