London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Backstroke - Heat 3
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:09 AM PT4:09 AM MT5:09 AM CT6:09 AM ET10:0912:0911:0914:09
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Pavel Sankovich BLR54.53
2Mirco di Tora ITA54.70
3Chris Walker-Hebborn GBR54.78
4Jianbin He CHN54.81
5Richard Bohus HUN54.84
6Lavrans Solli NOR55.00
7Mathias Gydesen DEN55.31
8Daniel Bell NZL55.53
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.