London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Backstroke - Heat 2
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:06 AM PT4:06 AM MT5:06 AM CT6:06 AM ET10:0612:0611:0614:06
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1George Richard Bovell TRI55.22
2Omar Pinzon Garcia COL55.37
3Pedro Medel CUB55.40
4Oleksandr Isakov UKR55.43
5Seonkwan Park KOR55.51
6Alexandr Tarabrin KAZ55.55
7I Gede Sudartawa INA55.99
8Federico Grabich ARG56.56
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.