London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Backstroke - Heat 1
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:03 AM PT4:03 AM MT5:03 AM CT6:03 AM ET10:0312:0311:0314:03
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Bradley Ally BAR56.27
2Heshan Unamboowe SRI57.94
3Zane Jordan ZAM58.77
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.