London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Backstroke Semifinal 2
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:3521:3520:3523:35
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Matthew Grevers USA52.66
2Ryosuke Irie JPN53.29
3Nick Thoman USA53.47
4Helge Meeuw GER53.52
5Hayden Stoeckel AUS53.74
6Jan-Philip Glania GER53.90
7Aschwin Wildeboer Faber ESP53.99
8Gareth Kean NZL54.00
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.